Who among the following legal academician was awarded ‘Padmashri’?

(a) Prof. R. Venkat Rao
(b) Prof. Laxminath
(c) Prof. Madhava Menon
(d) None of the above

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Prof. Madhava Menon 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.