Who among the following was not a freedom fighter?

(a) Gaurav Devi
(b) Mahaveer Tyagi
(c) Govind Ballabh Pant
(d) H. N. Bahuguna

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Gaurav Devi 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.