Who amongst the following has never served as Governor in the Uttar Pradesh state?

(a) Sh. Chandra Bhanu Gupta
(b) Sh. H.P. Mody
(c) Sh. Kanaiyalal Maneklal Munshi
(d) Sh. Burgula Ramakrishna Rao

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 2 Answer(s)


    vinesh Newbie Answered on 22nd June 2016.
    Add Comment

    Answer: (a) Sh. Chandra Bhanu Gupta

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th June 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.