Who has been appointed as the Chairman of the 21st Law Commission of India (LCI)?

(a) Neeraj tripathi
(b) Balbir Singh Chauhan
(c) Ravi R. Tripathi
(d) Sushil Sahu

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Balbir Singh Chauhan 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.