Who has not been conferred with Padma Shri award?

(a) Vidya Balan
(b) Raghunath Mashelkar
(c) Yuvraj Singh
(d) Mohammad Ali Baig

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Raghunath Mashelkar

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 6th July 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.