Who headed steering committee of Constituent Assembly?

  1. Jawaharlal Nehru
  2. Munshi
  3. C. Mookherjee
  4. Rajendra Prasad
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (4) Rajendra Prasad 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.