Who is Badminton winner of 1980?

  1. Prakash Rao
  2. Prakash Padukone
  3. Medha Patekar
  4. Ram Ji
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 24th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Prakash Padukone 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.