Who is conferred with the Dadasaheb Phalke 47th Award for the year 2015?

(a) Rishi Kapoor
(b) Jaya Bachan
(c) Manoj Kumar
(d) Kamal Hassan

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 0 Answer(s)

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.