Who is President of BCCI?

  1. Manohar Parriakr
  2. Shashank Manohar
  3. Kapariya
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Shashank Manohar 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.