Who is the chairman of Bank Board Bureau?

  1. B. V. S. Lakshaman
  2. Vinod Rai
  3. Rajiv Shekhar
  4. Sanjeev Bhadauriya
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 8th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Vinod Rai 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 8th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.