Who is the Chairman of Indian Planning Commission?

A. President of India
B. Prime Minister of India
C. Finance Minister of India
D. Vice President of India

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (B) Prime Minister of India 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.