Who is the chairman of Yes Bank?

  1. Radha Singh
  2. Ranjeet Singh
  3. Rajneesh
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Radha Singh 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.