Who is the Chariman of the Legislative Council of the State of Telangana?

(a) S. Madhusudhana Chary
(b) T. Hareesh Rao
(c) K. Swamy Goud
(d) Padma Devender Reddy

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) K. Swamy Goud 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.