Who is the Chief of Election Commission?

  1. Ram Naik
  2. Nasim Zaidi
  3. V S Sampat
  4. None of these
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Nasim Zaidi 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.