Who is the present Attorney General of India?

(a) Soli J. Sorabjee
(b) E. Vahanvati
(c) Mukul Rohatgi
(d) Fali S. Nariman

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Mukul Rohatgi 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.