Who is the present Chief Justice of India?

(a) Justice T. S. Thakur
(b) Justice Bhaskar Rao
(c) Justice Balkrishnan
(d) Justice Sodhi

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Justice T. S. Thakur 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.