Who is the present National Human Rights Commission Chairman?

(a) Justice S. Rajendra Babu
(b) Justice A. P. Shaw
(c) Justice H. L. Dutt
(d) Justice Cyriac Josheph

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) H. L. Datt 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.