Who is the recipient of ‘Dadasaheb palke Award for 2015?

(a) Guljar
(b) Sasi Kapoor
(c) Manoj Kumar
(d) Prankishan Sikand

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 26th May 2016 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Manoj Kumar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.