Who is the recipient of prestigious Ramon Magsaysay Award 2015?

(a) Randy Halason
(b) Ernesto Domingo
(c) Sanjiv Chaturvedi
(d) Nilima Misra

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Sanjiv Chaturvedi 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.