Who is the Vice-Chairman of NITI Aayog in 2015-16

  1. Arvind Pangariya
  2. Surjit Bhalla
  3. Arvind Subramaniam
  4. None of these
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)


sanjeev Default Answered on 2nd May 2016.
Add Comment

Answer: (1) Arvind Pangariya 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.