Who is the writer of “Kawitawali” ?

  1. Soordas
  2. Jayasi
  3. Tulsidas
  4. Ghanand
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 3rd February 2016 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Tulsidas

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 3rd February 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.