Who is the writer of ‘Rajput Painting’?

  1. Anand K. Coomaraswamy
  2. Rai Krishna Das
  3. Moti Chandra
  4. G. Archer
Pushpendra Pal Dean Asked on 16th October 2017 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    1. Anand K. Coomaraswamy wrote Rajpoot Paintings

    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 16th October 2017.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.