Who Led the TNGO’s Strike during 1969 Telangana Movement

  1. Sridbar Reddy
  2. Madan Mohan
  3. Amos
  4. Keshava Rao
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 11th November 2015 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.