Who of the following is not one of the recipients of Arjuna Award 2015?

(a) Anoop Singh (Wrestling)
(b) Dipa Karmakar (Gymnstics)
(c) Jitu Rai (Shooting)
(d) P.R. Sreejesh (Hockey)

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 20th March 2016 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Anoop Singh (Wrestling) 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.