Who proceeded Chakravarti Rajagopalachari as the Governor General of India?

(a) Lord Mountbatten
(b) Lord Irwin
(c) Warren Hastings
(d) Lord Memo

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Lord Mountbatten 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th June 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.