Who took Oath as the President of Iran on August 4, 2013?

  1. Hassan Rouhani
  2. Mohammad Bashir Ahmad
  3. Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf
  4. MOhmoud Ahmadinejad
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 19th May 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer

    Option 1 is the right answer.

    Hassan Rouhani is the Seventh President of Iran. Rouhani was the Dupty Spekaer of fourth or fifth term of Parliament of Iran.

    Harsh Vardhan Professor Answered on 22nd May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.