Who was founder of leap year?

  1. Pop Grogori XIII
  2. Julius Ceasor
  3. Nakshatra Wetta Sosijens
  4. None of the above
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Julius Ceasor 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.