Who was received the award of ‘Ezhisai Mannar’ through Dr. S Dharmambal?

A. T.K. Bagavathy
B. M.K. Radha
C. M.K. Thiyagaraja Bagavathar
D. N.S. Krishnan

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (C) M. K. Thiyagaraja Bagavathar 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.