Who was sworn in as 43rd Chief Justice of India?

(a) Justice T.S. Thakur
(b) Justice Dhananjay Chadrachud
(c) Justice Sanjay Kishan Kaul
(d) Justice N.V. Raman

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 21st February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)


hemant234 Default Answered on 22nd February 2016.
Add Comment

Answer: (a) Justice T. S. Thakur 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th February 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.