Who was the first chairman of Uttarakhand Public Service Commission?

(a) N. P. Navani
(b) S. K. Das
(c) Lt. Gen. G. S. Negi
(d) Lt. Gen. M. C. Bhandari

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (a) N. P. Navani 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.