Who was the first Muslim President of Bharatiya Rashtriya Congress?

  1. Baharuddin Taybaji
  2. Liyakat Ali Khan
  3. Sir Saiyyad Ali Khan
  4. Maulana Aajad
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Baharuddin Taybaji 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.