Who was the first winner of Dada Saheb Phalke Award?

  1. B. N. Sarkar
  2. Prithvi Raj Kapor
  3. Devika Rani
  4. Kanan Devi
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Devika Rani 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.