Who was the President of All India State People Conference during 1946-1947?

  1. Sardar Vallabhai Patel
  2. Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru
  3. Rajendi·a Prasad
  4. V.P. Menon



Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 26th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer:  (4) V. P. Menon

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.