Who was the Speaker of the First Election Legislative Assembly of Uttarakhand?

(a) Prakash Pant
(b) Harbansh Kapur
(c) Govind Singh Kunjwal
(d) Yashpal Arya

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 2 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Prakash Pant 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st March 2016.
    Add Comment


    vj1990 Default Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.