Who won the Rogers Cup Women’s Singles in Lawn Tennis in 2013?

  1. Victoria Azarenka
  2. Agnieszka Radwanska
  3. Maria Sharapova
  4. Serena Williams
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 1st May 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Serena Williams

    Serena Jameka Williams (26 September 1981) who ranked no. 1 in women’s singles tennis. The Women’s Tennis Association (WTA) has ranked her world No.1 in singles on six separate occasions. She has won 13 Grand Slam singles titles is third on the all-time list behind Margaret Court and Steffi Graf and second is Open Era. She has won 13 Grand doubles titles with her sister Venus and the pair are unbeaten in Grand Slam tournament finals.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 28th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.