Who is the winner of Dinanath Mangeshkar Award 2015?

  1. Dileep Kumar
  2. Anil Kapoor
  3. Raj Kumar
  4. Raj Kapoor
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 17th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

anil kapoor

vinesh Newbie Answered on 19th April 2016.
Add Comment

Answer: (2) Anil Kapoor 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 23rd April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.