Who among the following has won the Russin Grand Prix-2015?

  1. Nico Roseberg
  2. Sebastian Vettel
  3. Lewis Hamilton
  4. Kimi Raikkonen
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 27th November 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Lewis Hamilton 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 27th November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.