Yamuna enters Haryana from the district of

(a) Kaithal
(b) Karnal
(c) Ambala
(d) Yamunanagar

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 12th March 2016 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Yamunanagar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.