In which one of the following years ‘Swavlamban Scheme’ was launched?

(a) 2010 A.D
(b) 2011 A.D
(c) 2012 A.D
(d) 2014 A.D

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 21st March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) 2010 A. D

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.